Welcome, Readers!

I’m in a bit of posting heaven, having perhaps found my blogging niche.  I have so much to declare about NLD.  I am sworn to paragraphs, brief responses, and lists on this blog.  I’ll do my best not to be discursive.  But I have so many stories about life with NLD, and I want to disclose them.  I want the recently diagnosed and the struggling to have some support.  I want everyone to know a person with NLD has the potential for a very successful life.  Now is the time to discuss NLD and be greatly aware.  I hope you enjoy reading my blog as much as I enjoy writing it.  More later.

Leave a Reply

