Nalo Hopkinson: Author with NLD

I was very glad to see that Nalo Hopkinson writes about having NLD. And has made a youtube video about what it’s like. Some things overlap with my experiences. I set my daily goals too high–with way more than I can do in a single day. And I too feel queasy if I read for too long in a moving vehicle.

2 Responses to “Nalo Hopkinson: Author with NLD”

  1. Denae Says:

    Hi! I did a google search on NLD (I was diagnosed when I was 6) and I found your blog. It’s so nice to have someone who understands NLD, especially since we’re almost the same age (I’m 26). Thank you for your posts! It’s encouraging me to write my own. 🙂

Leave a Reply

